Vi dækker hele Sydfyn

Kontakt os

Telefon
62 800 841

Åbningstider
Man – Fre: 8:30-15:30

Vestergade 165D
5700 Svendborg

Redaktion
mail@radiodiablo.dk

Annonceafdeling
annonce@radiodiablo.dk

Bogholderi
faktura@radiodiablo.dk

Konkurrence tlf
98 103 103

Konkurrence SMS
28 103 103

Skriv til os, så vender vi tilbage hurtigst muligt

Martin Larsen

Direktør
Mobil: 20 44 89 78
martin@radiodiablo.dk

Steen Hove

NonSpot Manager
Mobil: 21 21 64 09
hove@radiodiablo.dk

Jes Bo Hansen

Key Account Manager
Mobil: 40 13 88 80
jes@radiodiablo.dk

Danny Fobian

Programchef
Mobil: 20 77 75 82
danny@radiodiablo.dk

Torben Hansen

Studievært
torben@radiodiablo.dk

Erik Kirk

Sportschef
Mobil: 28 73 70 10
kirk@radiodiablo.dk

Patrick Damsted

Studievært
patrick@radiodiablo.dk

Henrik Andersen

Økonomichef
Mobil: 40 44 74 68
henrik@radiodiablo.dk

Bente Pedersen

Bogholderi
faktura@radiodiablo.dk

Glenn Strøander

Servicemedarbejder
Mobil: 40 18 95 05
glenn@radiodiablo.dk

Ursula Kusch

Servicemedarbejder
Mobil: 61 41 60 93
ursula@radiodiablo.dk